Sittercity Sign up
Jessica K., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica K. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I used to visit my grandmother and help her with whatever she needed . I loved spending time with her because she taught me so much about life and was so easy to talk to. Since she has passed , I want to continue my compassion and help for people that are older and that would need someone to talk to it listen to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Toms River, NJ 08753
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now