Sittercity Sign up
Barbara P., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757 with 4 years paid experience

Barbara P. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day

Barbara’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for 4 yrs. Been with the same person for3. I have great references. I clean catefor and run errands.I enjoy working and helping people. I am the person for you..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
Toms River, NJ 08757
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now