Sittercity Sign up

Zakiyyah M. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Toms River, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zakiyyah’s Bio

Hello, I am 26 years old I have been in this forked for 10 years . From group homes , one on one cases , companion & nursing homes. I love being able to help with assisting with others and making their everyday life as easy as possible . I love being able to be the helping hands that some people may need or being able to put a smile on their faces ! I am CPR/ First aid , medication , abuse & neglect, meal prep , Body mechanics & CMT trained .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Zakiyyah M.
Zakiyyah M.
Toms River, NJ 08757
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now