Sittercity home
Klaudia W., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757 with 0 years paid experience

Klaudia W. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Klaudia’s Bio

Hello, my name is Klaudia I am 22 years old and currently at Georgian Court studying biology. I love the healthcare and being able to help others that’s why I went into the major as well as loving to discover new things. I’m 100% polish my parents were born there. I love to hike and adventure different places and being active. Absolutely love kids and taking care of them. This past summer I interned at CDM Princeton where I was working at an account supervisor. I am currently a pharmacy technician and certified nationally.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/25/2019


My availability is valid through 12/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish
Jump to Top
Klaudia W.
Klaudia W.
Toms River, NJ 08757

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now