Sittercity home
Megan L., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753 with 10 years paid experience

Megan L. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08753

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ (Toms River, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Many tears of experience Working with children and adults. Looking for Perdiem type work providing relief for families. Experience working in home and facilities. Will be able to provide references as needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/21

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Megan L.
Megan L.
Toms River, NJ 08753
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now