Sittercity home
Fayth K., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757 with 2 years paid experience

Fayth K. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08757

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Fayth’s Bio

As a young adult I worked in assisted senior living as part of the staff that providing activities with seniors . Ranging from arts & crafts , bingo programming . I also work as a companion in people homes .
I provided medication management and did cooking and meal preparation. I engaged them in games , provided company amd provided engaging conversations and minds


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/3/2023


My availability is valid through 3/25/23

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Fayth K.
Fayth K.
Toms River, NJ 08757

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now