Sittercity home
Jenna H., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08755 with 0 years paid experience

Jenna H. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08755

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toms River, NJ

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jenna’s Bio

I don’t have experience in this am I’m not offering this I had to fill it out to apply for jobs disregard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/21

  • Weekday Afternoons


Adele H. is a reference for Jenna H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Toms River, NJ 08755

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now