Sittercity home
Sara A., Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08755 with 20 years paid experience

Sara A. Care Companion in Toms River, NJ 08755

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Toms River, NJ

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a kind, patient and conscientious care giver. I have been caring for others especially seniors for about over 25 years. I am good at detecting when my patients get ill. Vital signs and medication reminders, preparing meals, laundry and linens wash & iron, dust and vacuum. Refrigerators must be cleaned up after use and stove tops and microwaves., As far as I am in the kitchen. Grocery shopping is fine.
Showers and shampoo, condition treatment the hair and roller sets, ladies cuts and men's barbering . File nails, foot soaks, accompaniment to doctor and dentist. I am a NJ licensed hairstylist as well. I sub taught at back in 2014-6.
I like a happy content patient and a neat and orderly home environment so we can function.
Thank you & have a nice day.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Laraine L. is a reference for Sara A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sara A.
Sara A.
Toms River, NJ 08755

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now