Sittercity Sign up
Amanda C., Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08618 with 0 years paid experience

Amanda C. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08618

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Trenton, NJ

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hello good day my name is Amanda Crawford. My only experience as a care companion has only been with Friends , Friends of Friends and relatives . Growing up with 6 nieces and 4 nephews I was always left with them to take care of ; whether to feed ,clothe, bathe ,entertain, teach or put to bed. I always try to give my best. I have been doing this all my life so it just feels natural and is something that I enjoy doing .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Trenton, NJ 08618
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now