Sittercity home
Nina L., Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08618 with 0 years paid experience

Nina L. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08618

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Trenton, NJ (Trenton, NJ • 21 miles away | will travel 1 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nina’s Bio

Hello! My name is Nina Leonard, I am a 24 year old mother of twins (two boys, 7 years old) I live in Trenton New Jersey, I currently do not drive but I am very diligent with my work. I absolutely adore children and my patience level is above average having to have felt with twins myself (LOL)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Rosanna L. is a reference for Nina L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nina L.
Nina L.
Trenton, NJ 08618
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now