Sittercity home
Caitlin S., Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08610 with 6 years paid experience

Caitlin S. Care Companion in Trenton, NJ 08610

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Trenton, NJ (Trenton, NJ • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

My name is Caitlin and I'm 20 years old. I'm a student at Temple University who is majoring in Speech Language Pathology and getting a certificate in Spanish. I've helped take care of my elderly grandparents (my grandmother is wheelchair bound) since I was 14. This involved helping her go to the bathroom, cleaning the house, helping with garden, preparing meals, fetching things for them, among other odd jobs and tasks around the home. Because of that I have a lot of experience with caregiving and doing housework and I would love to use that experience to help you or a loved one.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Trenton, NJ 08610

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now