Sittercity home
Jacqueline D., Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087 with 3 years paid experience

Jacqueline D. Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Union City, NJ (Union City, NJ • 19 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

As a caregiver I worked in the private homes and help my clients with daily activities, such as feeding, grooming, taking medication, and some housework. I help clients make and keep appointments with doctors, provide or arrange transportation and serve as a companion for my clients.
I have my own reliable car, clean driving records. I speak both languages English and Spanish.
I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/7/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jacqueline D.
Union City, NJ 07087

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now