Sittercity Sign up
Lisa C., Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087 with 15 years paid experience

Lisa C. Care Companion in Union City, NJ 07087

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Union City, NJ

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi Steve. My name is Lisa. I am a mother of thee, a grandmother of 5 and soon to be a great grand mother of one at the ripe age of 57! What a blessing, huh? I am an only child. I took care of both of my parents and step parents until their last breathe. This included bathing, cleaning, changing diapers, feeding, cooking. You name it I’ve done it. I am currently a nanny but my kids are off to big kid school soon (ages 14 yr old twins with autism) and I’ve decided to try and go back to my roots. Caring for the young at heart is where my heart is. I enjoying walks , talking, singing and CLEANING! 😊. I love very close by in union City and I am available all days and times during the week. I do drive and have a car. I did pass a full state mandated back round check by Dyfs and adult protective services which was required by Dyfs for my last place of employment. If you’d like to talk please. Give me a call. I’d love to help out and be a companion. 201-492-7778 look fwd to hearing from you

Lisa Goldbecher

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Union City, NJ 07087
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now