Sittercity Sign up
Kiaka T., Care Companion in Union, NJ 07083 with 0 years paid experience

Kiaka T. Care Companion in Union, NJ 07083

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Union, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Kiaka’s Bio

I have never worked as a caregiver, however, I'm the mother of a 22 year old daughter and was caregiver to my own mother during her cancer treatment.

I worked in Finance in NYC from 2004 until I was laid-off in June 2019. I'm currently working as a Realtor for Keller Williams out of their Summit office.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/22/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Kyler M. is a reference for Kiaka T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kiaka T.
Kiaka T.
Union, NJ 07083
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now