Sittercity home
Fran S., Care Companion in Washington, NJ 07882 with 10 years paid experience

Fran S. Care Companion in Washington, NJ 07882

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Washington, NJ (Washington, NJ • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Fran’s Bio

Hi I have done Senior Care for the Elder for many years...I have done early onset of Alzhemiers, Demetia, Respitory, Diabetes, I have Heart for the Elder.....Companion or Help needed for laundry, Grocery Shopping, errands, care for the Client etc.....I have a 4 hr minimum and have done overnight care.....
Please contact me with any questions you may have 973-945-9768 
Thank you Fran


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jane B. is a reference for Fran S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Fran S.
Fran S.
Washington, NJ 07882

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now