Sittercity Sign up
Maria V., Care Companion in West New York, NJ 07093 with 3 years paid experience

Maria V. Care Companion in West New York, NJ 07093

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

West New York, NJ

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Me llamo María Isabel vega, soy chilena
Eh trabajado como compañera de atención en chile y en España, tengo de experiencia 3 años. No tengo certificación porq soy nueva en este país. Soy muy responsable, confiable y estable. Hablo solo español.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Maria V.
Maria V.
West New York, NJ 07093
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now