Sittercity home
Jeffrey M., Care Companion in West New York, NJ 07093 with 0 years paid experience

Jeffrey M. Care Companion in West New York, NJ 07093

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West New York, NJ (West New York, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jeffrey’s Bio

Hello ,

I’m Jeffrey Martinez and I am 20 years old who is currently attending Fairleigh Dickinson University as a freshman. I took care of 3 of my cousins when they were age 5 months till 4 years old.I would love to take care of you children with the best of my abilities. I can also help Child with school work and any tutoring that is needed.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/3/2021


My availability is valid through 8/2/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jeffrey M.
Jeffrey M.
West New York, NJ 07093

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now