Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie G., Care Companion in Wharton, NJ 07885 with 1 year paid experience

Stephanie G. Care Companion in Wharton, NJ 07885

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wharton, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$20 per full day

Stephanie’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Steph. I am 19 years old and currently a freshman college student at CCM, majoring in Liberal Arts at the moment, but looking to get into Acting and Drama. When I was a senior in High School, I took a Childhood Development class, in which we would have 8 toddlers who would come in class, and each group of high school students would plan and create different activities to do with the toddlers. First they would arrive, play around for a few minutes, have Circle Time, read a book to them, and provide them with fun and educational activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Jillian L. is a reference for Stephanie G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Wharton, NJ 07885
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now