Sittercity Sign up
Serena J., Care Companion in Wildwood, NJ 08260 with 1 year paid experience

Serena J. Care Companion in Wildwood, NJ 08260

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wildwood, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Serena’s Bio

As of right now I am a home health aide, I take care of a gentleman that is disabled. I take very good care of my patients and always there when they need me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Donald G. is a reference for Serena J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Serena J.
Serena J.
Wildwood, NJ 08260
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now