Sittercity Sign up

Angel L. Care Companion in Wildwood, NJ 08260

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wildwood, NJ

  • Age 47
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Angel’s Bio

Hi. Im 47 and I am a year round local.who grew up in Wildwood Crest and now reside in North Wildwood. I come from a family of police officers and I am a paralegal. In my younger years i was a CNA . I love to ait amd talk with older folk as my amazing Mom mom raised me whom I miss tremendously. Im available Saturday night if you are still looking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Joseph L. is a reference for Angel L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angel L.
Angel L.
Wildwood, NJ 08260
47

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now