Sittercity Sign up
David B., Care Companion in Wildwood, NJ 08260 with 0 years paid experience

David B. Care Companion in Wildwood, NJ 08260

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wildwood, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates

David’s Bio

Father of two grown kids and grandparent (pop) of three.

Love being around infants, toddlers, kids.

I enjoy playing with kids, taking them to the park. Letting them using their own imagination.

A fun, caring pop.
I

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
David B.
David B.
Wildwood, NJ 08260
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now