Sittercity home
Sharon D., Care Companion in Willingboro, NJ 08046 with 3 years paid experience

Sharon D. Care Companion in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Willingboro, NJ

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

Very attentive to elderly and anyone who requires companion. Good listener, willing to help and provide the best attention to that individual. Work very well people. I'm willing to work my best to the family who gives the opportunity to assist them in taking care of their love one.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/15/2017


My availability is valid through 6/4/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Eronowon B. is a reference for Sharon D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sharon D.
Sharon D.
Willingboro, NJ 08046

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now