Sittercity Sign up
Shawn M., Care Companion in Woodbine, NJ 08270 with 12 years paid experience

Shawn M. Care Companion in Woodbine, NJ 08270

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Woodbine, NJ

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$30 per month

Shawn’s Bio

I've been working in healthcare since1996 long term mentally disabled, rehab, young people, alcoholic, drug attics, helping with everyday needs and to live better.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jacqueline M. is a reference for Shawn M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shawn M.
Shawn M.
Woodbine, NJ 08270
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$30 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now