Sittercity Sign up
Niccole W., Care Companion in Woodstown, NJ 08098 with 0 years paid experience

Niccole W. Care Companion in Woodstown, NJ 08098

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Woodstown, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Niccole’s Bio

I have been giving care for 19yrs. I currently work with individuals with disabilities. My job includes Daily care such as giving showers, helping get dressed, cooking meals, giving medications, cleaning the environment, laundry. I absolutely love working with people helping them feel as independent as possible or just a companion to have them feel safe and have someone to talk to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Cindy M. is a reference for Niccole W. Relationship: Friend
Caroline W. is a reference for Niccole W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Niccole W.
Niccole W.
Woodstown, NJ 08098
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now