Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine A., Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87121 with 8 years paid experience

Jasmine A. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87121

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Jasmine’s Bio

Well to start it off I love working with kids I’ve always worked with kids have worked at day cares before have took care of kids at home so it’s always been a things of mine I have 2 kids of my own 2 daughters I love children I’ve done all the cpr classes every training class to b on the safe side .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
Albuquerque, NM 87121
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now