Sittercity Sign up
Sarah S., Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87104 with 1 year paid experience

Sarah S. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Albuquerque, NM

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello! Im Sarah and im a recent UNM grad who is currently working as a preschool teacher at Bright Minds Infant Academy. I enjoy working with children and seeing what they are capable of. I am currently working on completing a 45 hour childcare course through CYFD and am constantly looking for ways to improve the way I interact with people and children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Rebecca H. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now