Sittercity Sign up
Leigha H., Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87108 with 1 year paid experience

Leigha H. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87108

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Albuquerque, NM

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$800 per month

Leigha’s Bio

My name is Leigh'a, I was a caregiver for the elderly and loved it! I can do housekeeping, prepare meals, and be there for anything you may need. I would like to take care of children. Growing up my aunt and I babysat young children and it was very rewarding!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Leigha H.
Leigha H.
Albuquerque, NM 87108
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now