Sittercity Sign up
Ashley K., Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87102 with 2 years paid experience

Ashley K. Care Companion in Albuquerque, NM 87102

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley and I am a 24 year old female. I am very trusting and patient. I can work with little or no supervision. I understand that seniors should be treated with respect and given the independence that they can handle. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for the time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Irish

References

Jacob S. is a reference for Ashley K.
Laurie T. is a reference for Ashley K.
Jump to Top
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Albuquerque, NM 87102
35

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now