Sittercity Sign up

Angelica K. Care Companion in Clovis, NM 88101

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Clovis, NM

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

My experience as a care companion is that I do Hygiene & Grooming, Individual Bowel & Bladder, Eating, Household & Support Services, Supportive Mobility, Assistance, Cleaning Up, Remind & Assist Medications, Assist With Appointments, Grocery Shopping, Minor, Maintenance Of Assist. Device, Prepare Meals, Laundry. I work for Community Home Care, I am CPR & First Aid certified. I have two years of experience, My mom always love working with senior citizens in rest homes and in home care. Which I would always love to go with her and help you out when I was little and she brings me to work. So I have a little bit more experience then two years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angelica K.
Angelica K.
Clovis, NM 88101
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now