Sittercity Sign up
Cheyenne B., Care Companion in Clovis, NM 88101 with 0 years paid experience

Cheyenne B. Care Companion in Clovis, NM 88101

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clovis, NM

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Cheyenne’s Bio

I have worked mainly in retail and customer service, but I am a people person so I am very outgoing. I love kids and pets. I have two younger nephews that I have had to babysit before. I use to also help out in my church nurseries with the kids and babies. I'm very caring and always are wanting to help others as much as I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Cheyenne B.
Cheyenne B.
Clovis, NM 88101
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now