Sittercity Sign up
Naomi M., Care Companion in Las Cruces, NM 88001 with 0 years paid experience

Naomi M. Care Companion in Las Cruces, NM 88001

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Las Cruces, NM

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

Hi there!

Thanks for taking a brief look at my profile. My name is Jasmine Naomi Molina, I am a 23-year-old graduate currently looking for part-time work as I wait for callbacks from jobs that are more related to my field. Due to COVID-19, the waiting game to hear back from employers has been some what of a nightmare.

My dream career is doing marketing/public relations for either an animal shelter, or pet daycare.

I have grown up in a home where furry friends have always been an integral part of our family. I have more ten years of experience in animal caretaking.

Bathing, feeding, walking and loving are just a few of the things I highly experienced with in the world of animal caretaking.

I currently have a one-year-old puppy named Tampico. He is trained, half-bull-terrier, half-pit-bull. Not to mention my best friend!

In the last year I have learned a whole lot and more about taking care of doggies. I never knew I could become more of dog lover than I already was.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Nikki M. is a reference for Naomi M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Naomi M.
Naomi M.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now