Sittercity Sign up
Saul B., Care Companion in Rio Rancho, NM 87144 with 0 years paid experience

Saul B. Care Companion in Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rio Rancho, NM

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Saul’s Bio

I’m 19 years old, I’ve always been great with kids, and I don’t want to brag but I’m an excellent cook. I’m somewhat of a neat freak so cleanliness will never be an issue. I started taking care of children (more specifically my siblings) at a young age when my mother would work double shifts. I’m trained in giving insulin injections if need be due to the fact the my brother was diagnosed with diabetes almost two years ago. No task is too big or small!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Melvin J. is a reference for Saul B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Saul B.
Saul B.
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now