Sittercity Sign up
Shelby S., Care Companion in Gardnerville, NV 89410 with 2 years paid experience

Shelby S. Care Companion in Gardnerville, NV 89410

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Gardnerville, NV

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

Hello my name is Shelby Simmons I’m currently a In-Home caregiver in Glenbrook Tahoe working through 7pm to 7am . I am available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday day shift . I’m also going to WNC for criminal justice. What I love about being a caregiver is to be that companion to help the elderly and to make there time more enjoyable and learning a lot from them . You can contact me at 7753099374 or my email shelby.simmons909@yahoo.com I hope to be speaking with you soon .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Toni A. is a reference for Shelby S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Gardnerville, NV 89410
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now