JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mayra S. Care Companion in North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

North Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $250 per full day

Mayra’s Bio

Well first of all I don't have a certificate but I have the privilege to help to families and the same way they help me and yeah I'm familiar with the situation you're going through I take care a lady with the same frame her name was flor she have three Strokes she was not able to move or talk and practically it's like a baby and it's not easy because you have to get the trust from the patient because the limitations they have and everything's go from there

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Mayra S.
Mayra S.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
35

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $250 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now