Sittercity Sign up

Erica F. Care Companion in Reno, NV 89509

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Reno, NV

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I am a recent graduate from the University of Nevada Reno looking for extra work as a prepare to apply for dietetic internships to become a registered dietitian. I love caring for children and the elderly alike, and would be more than happy to provide light transport, prepare meals, and perform housekeeping activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Erica F.
Erica F.
Reno, NV 89509
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now