Sittercity home
Terah H., Care Companion in Reno, NV 89512 with 0 years paid experience

Terah H. Care Companion in Reno, NV 89512

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Reno, NV

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Terah’s Bio

I am reliable flexible i have 2 grown chilren that gave me alot of experience i love kids I have no problems euth dogs but am allergic to cats I have a open schedule my own vehicle have no problems cooking light housework errands dropping off it picking up


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2021


My availability is valid through 10/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Terah H.
Terah H.
Reno, NV 89512

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now