Sittercity home
Leticia R., Care Companion in Sparks, NV 89436 with 1 year paid experience

Leticia R. Care Companion in Sparks, NV 89436

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spanish Spgs, NV

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Leticia’s Bio

I am a mom of 4 boys. I love taking care of my kids and I love being a mom. Over the years, I realized that I have a nurturing and caring heart. I am a multi tasker and easy going which makes me a good care giver.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/22

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Leticia R.
Leticia R.
Spanish Spgs, NV 89436

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now