Sittercity Sign up

Natalie W. Care Companion in Adams, NY 13605

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Adams, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

Becoming a home care provider / HHA has been not only life changing, but everything I am as a person today is a reflection of the people I've cared for. How they've changed me and molded me to become so patient and understand of what life has in store. I love what I do and will continue to be a helping hand where ever I'm needed. I've been in home care 8 years and more to come! I'm 25 years young and take pride in the care and work ethic I provide. I have experience with elderly with dementia, incontinence, medication distribution, bathing, toileting including bed pan, prosthesis care as well. My time means the world to me so I manage it wisely and strive to do my best everyday and continue to grow and learn as I go. Thank you for taking the time to consider me to care for your loved ones, look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Adams, NY 13605
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now