Sittercity Sign up
Cassandra M., Care Companion in Albany, NY 12206 with 0 years paid experience

Cassandra M. Care Companion in Albany, NY 12206

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Albany, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

Hello. my name is Cassandra . I have 2 children. girl 5 and boy 1 1/2. I am actually a CNA and PCA. I currently stopped working because i need more hours between 8 and 4pm. somewhere around those hours to put my son in daycare. i currently stay home with my children. i enjoy taking care of people whether they are elderly or children. i prefer children because they are so fun. i treat all children like they are my own. i treat all with respect. also my children love other children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Nicole R. is a reference for Cassandra M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
Albany, NY 12206
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now