Sittercity Sign up
Vanessa L., Care Companion in Albany, NY 12203 with 0 years paid experience

Vanessa L. Care Companion in Albany, NY 12203

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Albany, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

I was never a caregiver before but I am currently a nursing student who has experience in care at nursing homes. I am an outgoing and friendly person and always try to leave people in comfort, happiness and satisfied.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Diana L. is a reference for Vanessa L. Relationship: Friend
Dellon M. is a reference for Vanessa L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Albany, NY 12203
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now