Sittercity Sign up
Summer J., Care Companion in Albany, NY 12208 with 0 years paid experience

Summer J. Care Companion in Albany, NY 12208

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Albany, NY

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Summer’s Bio

I am 20 years . I am a family oriented person. I have 10+ years of providing child care from newborns to teen. I provide fulltime childcare from 7am - 7pm . I have a very good connection with children . They add such a vibrant light to life but also can be very complex at times , not to worry i am a very patient, nuturing and commited individual . It’s always a pleasure being a role model and caregiver, nevertheless helping parents out . Naturally over time you will see you can trust me and rely on me .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/11/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Summer J.
Summer J.
Albany, NY 12208
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now