Sittercity Sign up
Yuderka M., Care Companion in Amsterdam, NY 12010 with 0 years paid experience

Yuderka M. Care Companion in Amsterdam, NY 12010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Amsterdam, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Yuderka’s Bio

Hi my name is Yuderka morales i am 36 years old. Growing up I took care of my little sitter I’m the oldest of 3 sisters. I babysit when I was younger to.when I got older I worked in a head start for 4 years with 3-5 years old I loved it.im cpr trained because I worked with kids with disabilities. I have my stepdaughter she was 3 when I met her she’s now 21 shes the love of my life. I have 2 nieces 3 and 5 and 3 nephew 7 and 5 and one on the way. I am a very proud aunt. I will take take your child as if it was mine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Angie G. is a reference for Yuderka M. Relationship: Friend
Joanellys G. is a reference for Yuderka M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Yuderka M.
Yuderka M.
Amsterdam, NY 12010
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now