Sittercity home
Stella S., Care Companion in Astoria, NY 11106 with 10 years paid experience

Stella S. Care Companion in Astoria, NY 11106

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Astoria, NY (Astoria, NY • 9 miles away | will travel 4 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Stella’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Stella.
How are you!!!
I'm an experienced nanny for many years!!
I was born in Greece but live in New York for many years!! I'm a USA citizen.
I live in Astoria.

I'm a collage graduate I have a BFA from Parsons School of Design.
I also have a degree from the Institude of Integrative Nutrition.
My main concern is to help everyone in your family by providing health care from every aspect, emotionally and of course physically.
I can help your both with a a healther lifestyle,
Love to go food shopping, look for the best fresh foods available.
Love to cook, your favorite meals, can follow recipes, and properly set table. Am a good listener, am extremely kind, honest, patient, and reliable.
My background seems like a great match to your needs.
I'm nurturing by nature, sensitive, my personality is a natural giver.
I have a positive attitude about life, highly flexible able to adapt quickly and not be overwhelmed when faced with difficult situations.

I have a rich background with art, as a painter and sculptor.
Love reading books, mostly about human nature, topics of nutrition, healing the body with different natural modalities...

Please contact me, would love to meet with you, and you will get a better idea about me as we talk.

References upon request.
Regards
Stella

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stella S.
Stella S.
Astoria, NY 11106
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now