Sittercity home
Andrea C., Care Companion in Bellmore, NY 11710 with 1 year paid experience

Andrea C. Care Companion in Bellmore, NY 11710

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bellmore, NY

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hello! My name is Andrea, I am 27 years old and I am from Quito - Ecuador.
For me the best experience you can have is the one you have with someone within your family. My grandfather had senile dementia a few years ago, and for four years I was by his side taking care of him in everything he needed. I have always had great respect for older people and I enjoy his company and his stories. I would love to be able to accompany and fill a person who needs it with joy.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Bellmore, NY 11710

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now