Sittercity Sign up
Linda G., Care Companion in Binghamton, NY 13903 with 1 year paid experience

Linda G. Care Companion in Binghamton, NY 13903

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Binghamton, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Linda’s Bio

Hi! I'm Linda πŸ‘©πŸ» I'm from Peru πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ (Spanish native speaker) I'm 26 years old and I available to be your babysitter or petsitter πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

βœ” I am a very responsible, honest, patience, organized and lovely person
βœ” I have been taking care of children from 5 years to 12 years old
βœ” I was a teacher in high school and elementary school in Peru
βœ” I love cooking πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ³
βœ” Intermediate English level πŸ—£
βœ” My favorite activities with kids are teach spanish, play , do crafts, and the activities that you suggest.
βœ” I'm a Digital Marketing student
βœ” I like to sing, dance , watch movies, travel, listen to music, spend time with my family
βœ” I love animals

πŸ’ If you want to know more about me please let me know! ❣

Lindagutch@gmail.com

Thanks so much for your time, πŸ˜ƒ God bless you!! ❀

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Linda G.
Linda G.
Binghamton, NY 13903
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now