Sittercity home
Alisha A., Care Companion in Bridgewater, NY 13313 with 14 years paid experience

Alisha A. Care Companion in Bridgewater, NY 13313

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgewater, NY

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

My name is Alisha Ashley. I am looking for work taking care of people. I have worked in nursing homes for the past 14 years when i recieved my CNA training through Herkimer BOCES in 2006. I have experience with the elderly and younger population. I have worked with alzheimers, dementia, long care, respite, and long term. I am willing to take great care of your loved one and it was my own. Please call or text 315 982 7661.

Thank you
Alisha Ashley

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Diane C. is a reference for Alisha A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alisha A.
Alisha A.
Bridgewater, NY 13313
14

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now