Sittercity home
Fiordalissa S., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10452 with 0 years paid experience

Fiordalissa S. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10452

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY (Bronx, NY • 14 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$15 per half day

Fiordalissa’s Bio

My name is Fiordalissa and I am a full time student at St. Francis college. I have worked at Mount Sinai Hospital as an Ambassador where I would regularly help individuals who needed my help around the hospital or in the patient rooms. It was a job that I did with a lot of love. I have also been privileged in working with an elderly women who was having trouble doing her everyday tasks. That included making her breakfast, dressing her, food shopping, going out with her for afternoon walks. I am gentle and 18 years old. I will be able to keep up with all the tasks that are laid out for me.I guarantee you will not regret hiring me.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Wendy S. is a reference for Fiordalissa S. Relationship: Client
Laureen N. is a reference for Fiordalissa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Fiordalissa S.
Bronx, NY 10452

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now