Sittercity Sign up
Celia W., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10469 with 4 years paid experience

Celia W. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10469

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bronx, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$700 per week

Celia’s Bio

Taking care of my grandparents was an awesome experience, they are wonderful people that love to chat and had walks every day, interacting with them in their daily routine gave me some experience, my grandma specially loves to go to grocery shopping and eat healthy, I also helped them with their personal hygiene and dressing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Celia W.
Celia W.
Bronx, NY 10469
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$700 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now