Sittercity home
Tameika W., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10466 with 5 years paid experience

Tameika W. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10466

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bronx, NY (Bronx, NY • 8 miles away | will travel 60 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Tameika’s Bio

I’m a very compassionate, hard working ,respectful and dependable young woman. Who’s aim is to provide the best care experience that I can give to any individual that I come into contact with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tameika W.
Tameika W.
Bronx, NY 10466
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now