Sittercity Sign up
Susana M., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10462 with 3 years paid experience

Susana M. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10462

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$2500 per month

Susana’s Bio

My name is Susana Mensah. I'm 24 years of age and resident in 1430 parkchester RD Bronx N.Y.
I'm available for a full time or part time work as a baby sitter both in New York and in New Jersey.
I'm flexible with the time schedule, I'm a loyal person, an active babysitter, funny one willing to play with the kids whenever and whatever time.
I'm comfortable with kids.
Qualifications: I'm a qualified babysitter as I have been working at the resurrection power and living bread ministries located in the Bronx in 4132 Park Avenue.
Additionally, I have younger brothers I have always help my mother take care of. This has not just added more experience to my already existing experience as a babysitter but has also added value to it since I have developed passion and more seriousness in taking care of different kids with different needs irrespective of their cultural and linguistical background.
Responsability: I'm very responsible in taking care of kids and very passionate about them no matter how challenging the case or situation might be.
My love for kids makes me go extreme in caring for them beside my normal requested duty. I don't mind over working myself just for the kids to be happy and the parents to relax after their daily activities from their various work places.
Attendibility: I always go to work on time and I'm very reliable so far as the working time is concerned. I'm not late and I don't give excuses of being late since I know the importance of going to work early and it necessity.
Reliability: I am very reliable and trust_worthy person. Any mother or parent who hires me will never ever regret doing that since I wouldn't give them a reason to be worried.
flexibility: I'm very flexible with the work schedule and it wouldn't be a problem working overnight if need be.
The reason I decided to be a baby sitter:
I remember since age 10, I had always been helping my aunt take care of my cousins since she was a very busy woman. Ever since I developed the great passion and care for kids irrespective of their familiar background.
I then grow up becoming a lover of kids to the extent that my grandma used to tell me " You would give birth to many kids in the near future" I used to laugh a lot whenever she said that.
Though I will think of that since I really love and admire kids of different ages.
The reason that makes me exceptional in my babysitting is my passion, love and care for little ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Susana M.
Susana M.
Bronx, NY 10462
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now